band / billboard magazine / Dave Grohl / kravits / kravitz / lenny / penis

Grohl Opens His Mouth on Kravitz’ Penis

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

First I had to spit on it, rubbed it so that it would pop out a little more.

First I had to spit on it, rubbed it so that it would pop out a little more.

Lenny Kravitz had a major wardrobe malfunction in Sweden on Monday from rocking out a little too hard during a concert. Kravitz was strumming on his guitar and went down to squat when his leather pants ripped right down the middle, exposing his penis to an audience of thousands.

In an open letter to Rolling Stone magazine, Dave Grohl of the Foo Fighters had this to say about Kravitz and his wardrobe malfunction.

“My friend Lenny Kravitz recently ripped his britches exposing his man handle to the Swedish people. Though I know he didn’t mean to show his baloney pony at the time, I think this is a great time to introduce Lenny and his rambugler to what we call “Tighty Whities”

The solution to having  Little Elvis hidden backstage

The solution to having Little Elvis hidden backstage

Yes we are rock stars, and yes we sling a lot of cock, but when you are getting down you need to make sure your whoopee stick is covered. I will often wrap my coin purse and thunder whistle in gaffers tape. This way I can walk out on stage with my purple-helmeted warrior of love out and not worry about the Netherlanders seeing it. I like to hide popeye until I get back to America.

When I saw the photos of the pink oboe incident, I had to look closely to even see where the problem was. It was tough. Someone gave me a framed grainy blown up picture, combined with a dirty picture frame it was really tough to make out.

First I had to spit on it, rubbed it so that it would pop out a little more. I went down to getter a better look. I couldn’t see it. I had the thing right under my nose and I saw nothing wrong with it. So in the end all I did was spit shine it.

We live in a crazy time war, elections, shooting lions, shooting black folks, shooting police, and the world has all eyes on Lenny’s slam-a-lama-ding-dong. All the steamin’ semen trucks in the world aren’t going to eradicate our problems. Only the Foo Fighters can do that.

Yes we are rock stars, and yes we sling a lot of cock

Yes we are rock stars, and yes we sling a lot of cock

Come see me and my own penis on tour!

Sincerely,
D.G.
Everyday guy


The Monkey Speaks His Mind CD

Buy a song from me and keep me out of the poor house. If you ask real nice i’ll even tell you the story behind it. If I can remember

Leave a Reply

