american idol / clay aiken / Dave Grohl / Gay Rights / music / nirvana / religious freedom / Rock music

Bob definitely upset about missing the point of the Grohl/Aiken Story… “You are Vile” Claims Bob

Bob Is angry.

It seems Bob replied in haste before reading the Grohl/Aiken piece.

Bob decides to go ahead and read the article and then asked nicely if I would remove it. Then he describes me as vile.

Well Bob! You wanna hurt me? Go right ahead if it makes you feel any better. I’m an easy target. Yeah, you’re right, I talk too much. I also listen too much. I could be a cold-hearted cynic like you… but I don’t like to hurt people’s feelings. Well, you think what you want about me; I’m not changing. I like… I like me. My wife likes me. My customers like me. ‘Cause I’m the real article. What you see is what you get.

I actually took that word for word from Trains, Planes and Automobiles. But it Bob-Felts-o Right.

🙂 Thanks Bo

Bob is really upset!

Bob is really upset!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

facebook_logo Give me a like on Facebook

Leave a Reply

